Holiday shipping deadline - In order to receive your purchases by Dec 24, we recommend completing your order by Dec 16.

Beat Tape 2 - 2LP Vinyl

Beat Tape 2 - 2LP Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

South London producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Tom Misch released Beat Tape 2 on his own label Beyond the Groove in 2015. A soulful and collaborative follow-up to Beat Tape 1, Tom evolved his sound from its origins in boom bap hip-hop stylings of producers like J Dilla to encompass his diverse range of influences –– with features including Jordan Rakei, Zak Abel, Loyle Carner, Carmody, Sam Wills and Alfa Mist.


  • The Journey
  • Wander With Me (feat. Carmody)
  • Nightgowns (feat. Loyle Carner)
  • Falafel
  • Wake Up This Day (feat. Jordan Rakei)
  • In The Midst Of It All (feat. Sam Wills)
  • Come Back
  • Your Love (feat. Alexa Harley)
  • Hark (feat. Alfa Mist)
  • Colours Of Freedom
  • Beautiful Escape (feat. Zak Abel)
  • Home